vBulletin Search Engine Optimization
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| ||||
| pgp trash troll delete Alan Hicks 188 Shady Dale Dr Lizella, GA 31052 478-935-8132 -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE----- Hash: SHA1 In alt.os.linux.slackware, raoul dared to utter, >> That is Allan's other personality. There is no Realto Margarino, just >> one Allan split into two parts, the one is a bit pretentious and >> supercilious, and the other tries to keep "him"(self) honest. Otherwise >> how would he know where he lived? WTF? > Thanks for the explanation. This evil-twin theory accounts for a lot of > what I've seen on this newsgroup. You don't actually believe that BS, do you? While it could in theory be true, it relies on way too many assumptions. How would I, for example, be posting from my static IP address at my "home" where I run various services where you can glean information about me, and at the same time be posting from a Canadian IP address? This would require me to have compromised one or both of the machines for extended periods of time without getting caught or having an admin turn one of the boxen off. Moreover, this "RM" fella has posted at times that it was quite simply impossible for me to have posted to usenet, such as the time I was gone to the Carribean for a solid week and had no access to a computer. > I just hope that he/they can get the help that he/they need(s). Wrong he/they. Check headers for this E. Charters and rm and you'll note both are synpatico.ca customers, and are much more likely to be the same person than me and rm.[0] If you want verification of this, just try to lookup that address he claims is mine. Doesn't exist. Call the phone number. They've never heard of me. Ask the people here who've mailed me things; it's not the right address. Noob, next time some one tells you something, ask yourself if that agrees with evidence you've seen. If you think me and rm are the same person, you've got bigger issues than any problems you may be having with Slackware. [0] Note that I don't think they are the same person. I just think they're both Canucks. What is it about Canada that makes all their really fucked up people troll usenet? Not everyone in Canada is as messed up as these two individuals (as example, alphageek in #slackware on irc.oftc.net is a sympatico.ca customer and Theo de Raadt are shining examples of good Canadians online). These two just give all Canadians a bad rap. - -- It is better to hear the rebuke of the wise, Than for a man to hear the song of fools. Ecclesiastes 7:5 -----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE----- Version: GnuPG v1.2.4 (GNU/Linux) iD8DBQFCFKBpvgVcFKpJf4gRAmDpAKDI9F/O9Ayv3Y7ClNa/SASJMJnoGACgty4w pGAj0kDDGxLD+XhWR2JSCgg= =cx0b -----END PGP SIGNATURE----- |
| ||||
| Please note the header (included). From an anonymous remailer service. Definitely the *Real* *Margarine* greasy kid from up north! - - - - - <Begin Header> - - - - - - Subject: Re: [OT] A question for mr. Alan Hicks From: +Alan Hicks+ <alan@lizella.netWORK> Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2005 15:51:06 GMT Newsgroups: alt.os.linux.slackware Path: uni-berlin.de!fu-berlin.de!news-out.newsfeeds.com!propagator3-LAX.newsfeeds.com!news-in.usenet.com!news.moat.net!lon-transit.news.telstra.net!lon-in.news.telstra.net!news.telstra.net!news-server.bigpond.net.au!53ab2750!not-for-mail Newsgroups: alt.os.linux.slackware Organization: Thrasher - Anonymous Remailer Message-ID: <VLSMOAW638400.9941550926@reece.net.au> Comments: This message did not originate from the Sender address above. It was remailed automatically by anonymizing remailer software. Please report problems or inappropriate use to the remailer administrator... <thrasher_admin@reece.net.au> X-Remailer-Contact: thrasher_admin@reece.net.au Lines: 69 NNTP-Posting-Host: 144.137.251.40 X-Complaints-To: abuse@bigpond.net.au X-Trace: news-server.bigpond.net.au 1108655466 144.137.251.40 (Fri, 18 Feb 2005 02:51:06 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 18 Feb 2005 02:51:06 EST Xref: uni-berlin.de alt.os.linux.slackware:134868 - - - - -<End Header>- - - - - - +Alan Hicks+ wrote: > pgp trash troll delete > > Alan Hicks > 188 Shady Dale Dr > Lizella, GA 31052 > 478-935-8132 > > -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE----- > Hash: SHA1 >- - - - - - - - - - - < CHOMP! > - - - - - - > -----END PGP SIGNATURE----- > > > -- humjohn AT aerosurf DOT net |